Der Verein

Vorstand
Mitgliedschaft Kontakt
Pinnwand (Aktuelles, Berichte, etc.)

Vorstand

Der geschäftsführende Vorstand des TVF


von links: Svenja Osterhues, Gerd Jäger, Elke Wind-Polifka, Manfred Jäger, Birgit Abraham

1. Vorsitzende Wind-Polifka Elke elke.wind-polifka@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 72139
2. Vorsitzender Jäger Gerd gerd.jaeger@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 75819
Geschäftsführerin Osterhues Svenja svenja.osterhues@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 937556
Kassiererin Abraham Birgit birgit.abraham@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 76269
Sportwart Jäger Manfred manfred.jaeger@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 75493

Erweiterter Vorstand

Mitgliederverwaltung Schuster Karl-Heinz karl-heinz.schuster@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 978181
Abrechnungen Jäger Manfred manfred.jaeger@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 75493
Bau-Ausschuss Petry Wilfried wilfried.petry@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 76340
Festausschuss Schmidt Elke elke.schmidt@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 74508
Homepage Schuster Karl-Heinz karl-heinz.schuster@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 978181
Homepage Jäger Gerd gerd.jaeger@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 75819
Liegenschaftswart Schramm Rüdiger ruediger.schramm@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 73397
Sonderaufgaben Dierdorf Herbert   02631 / 71294
Sonderaufgaben Heydorn Wolfgang   02631 / 76921
Sonderaufgaben Jäger Gretel   02631 / 75568
Stellv. Sportwart Jäger Gerd gerd.jaeger@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 75819
TV-Nachrichten     tv-magazin@tv-feldkirchen.de  

Abteilungsleiter

Aerobic Rückert Heike heike.rueckert@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 779567
Boule Wagler Helmut helmut.wagler@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 9450124
Gesundheitssport Jäger Walli walli.jaeger@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 75493
Jedermänner Petry Wilfried wilfried.petry@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 76340
Korbball Frey Daniela daniela.frey@tv-feldkirchen.de 0160 / 1169032
Nordic Walking Puderbach Lothar lothar.puderbach@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 75375
Schwimmen Eggert Norman norman.eggert@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 4000019
Tischtennis Schmitt Benjamin benjamin.schmitt@tv-feldkirchen.de 0173 / 9407019
Turnen Lange Dagmar dagmar.lange@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 77219
Volleyball Jäger Manfred manfred.jaeger@tv-feldkirchen.de 02631 / 75493

 

Diese Seite drucken